Frequently asked questions

Preparing, washing, rinsing, drainage and storing…. The sink area is the most intensively used place in the kitchen.

How can find the right sink?
The size of the base cabinets and the decision of whether the sink should be fitted on top of, under or flush with the worktop is decisive. systemceram provides functional solutions for all requirements with single and/or double basins, strainer basins and outlets. Sinks are currently available in 15 modern colours and a convincing variety of shapes. Practical accessories with additional functions and high-quality fittings also supplement our range.



How durable are KeraDomo kitchen ceramics?
As a sister product of laboratory ceramics, the special resilience of KeraDomo kitchen ceramics makes it an ideal material for all areas which have to withstand extreme conditions: it is impact, shock and heat resistant, resistant to acid and hygienic. The high material density and high load capability of the 1,200°C-fired porcelain stoneware is thanks to the company's experience as a supplier for demanding laboratory equipment, enabling us to provide a 5-year guarantee on our KeraDomo kitchen ceramic products!



How time-consuming is the maintenance of ceramic materials?
Ceramic surfaces are particularly easy to care for and retain their attractive look for many years. A washing up cloth and sponge suffice for simple cleaning care. A skin-friendly biological universal cleaner is available in our range for intensive cleaning, which is effective against limescale, mildew and mould.
All sinks can be finished with our CleanPlus coating on request, which avoids the persistent adherence of soiling and limescale. A soft cloth is then sufficient to wipe the surface clean of residues.

Contact

systemceram GmbH&Co.KG
Berggarten 1
56427 Siershahn

Fon: +49 26 23/600-10
Fax: +49 26 23/600-790

To the contact partners

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Vorbereiten, abwaschen, spülen, abtropfen lassen und abstellen…. Der Spülplatz ist der Platz in der Küche, der am intensivsten genutzt wird.

Wie finde ich die richtige Spüle?
Maßgebend sind die Unterschrankgrößen und die Entscheidung, ob die Spüle aufgelegt, untergebaut, oder flächenbündig eingebaut werden soll. Systemceram bietet für alle Anforderungen funktionale Lösungen mit Einzel- und/oder Doppelbecken, Restebecken und -Ausgüssen. Hierfür stehen zur Zeit Spülen in 15 aktuellen Farben und einer überzeugenden Formenvielfalt zur Verfügung. Funktionsergänzendes und praktisches Zubehör und hochwertige Armaturen ergänzen das Angebot.



Was hält die KeraDomo-Küchenkeramik aus?
Die besondere Widerstandsfähigkeit der KeraDomo-Küchenkeramik, als Schwesterprodukt der Laborkeramik, macht sie zum idealen Material für alle Bereiche, die extremen Ansprüchen gewachsen sein müssen: Sie ist schlag-, stoß- und hitzefest, säureresistent und hygienisch. Die hohe Materialdichte und Belastbarkeit verdankt das bei über 1.200°C gebrannte Feinsteinzeug den Erfahrungen des Unternehmens als Anbieter für anspruchsvolle Laborausstattung. Deshalb gewähren wir auf unsere KeraDomo Küchenkeramik-Produkte 5 Jahre Garantie!



Wie aufwändig ist die Pflege der Keramik?
Die keramischen Oberflächen sind besonders pflegefreundlich und über viele Jahre schön anzuschauen. Spültuch und –Schwamm genügen für die einfache Pflege. Zur Intensiv-reinigung haben wir einen hautverträglichern Bio-Universalreiniger in unserem Programm . Wirksam gegen Kalk, Stockflecken und Schimmel.
Unsere CleanPlus-Beschichtung, mit der wir auf Wunsch alle unsere Spülen ausstatten können, verhindert dass Schmutz und Kalk haften bleiben. Ein weiches Tuch genügt, um die Oberfläche rückstandsfrei sauber zu wischen.

Kontakt

systemceram GmbH&Co.KG
Berggarten 1
56427 Siershahn

Tel +49 26 23/600-10
Fax +49 26 23/600-790

zu den Ansprechpartnern